Register and Pay

Dublin Tasting Trail, Friday 24 May 2019

Price: EUR60.00

Date: May 24, 2019

Available Spaces: 0

Dublin Tasting Trail, Saturday 25 May 2019

Price: EUR60.00

Date: May 25, 2019

Available Spaces: 4

Cork Tasting Trail, Saturday 25 May 2019

Price: EUR60.00

Date: May 25, 2019

Available Spaces: 6

Dublin Tasting Trail, Friday 31 May

Price: EUR60.00

Date: May 31, 2019

Available Spaces: 9

Dublin Tasting Trail, Saturday 1 June

Price: EUR60.00

Date: June 1, 2019

Available Spaces: 6

Cork Tasting Trail, Saturday 1 June 2019

Price: EUR60.00

Date: June 1, 2019

Available Spaces: 12

Dublin Tasting Trail, Friday 7 June

Price: EUR60.00

Date: June 8, 2019

Available Spaces: 12

Cork Tasting Trail, Saturday 8 June 2019

Price: EUR60.00

Date: June 8, 2019

Available Spaces: 12

Dublin Tasting Trail, Saturday 8 June 2019

Price: EUR60.00

Date: June 8, 2019

Available Spaces: 3

Dublin Tasting Trail, Tuesday 11 June

Price: EUR60.00

Date: June 11, 2019

Available Spaces: 9

Dublin Tasting Trail, Friday 14 June

Price: EUR60.00

Date: June 14, 2019

Available Spaces: 8

Dublin Tasting Trail, Saturday 15 June

Price: EUR60.00

Date: June 15, 2019

Available Spaces: 12

Cork Tasting Trail, Saturday 15 June 2019

Price: EUR60.00

Date: June 15, 2019

Available Spaces: 10

Dublin Tasting Trail, Friday 21 June

Price: EUR60.00

Date: June 21, 2019

Available Spaces: 12

Cork Tasting Trail, Saturday 22 June 2019

Price: EUR60.00

Date: June 22, 2019

Available Spaces: 10

Dublin Tasting Trail, Saturday 22 June

Price: EUR60.00

Date: June 22, 2019

Available Spaces: 5

Cork Tasting Trail, Saturday 29 June 2019

Price: EUR60.00

Date: June 29, 2019

Available Spaces: 12

Dublin Tasting Trail, Saturday 29 June

Price: EUR60.00

Date: June 29, 2019

Available Spaces: 12

Dublin Tasting Trail, Friday 5 July

Price: EUR60.00

Date: July 5, 2019

Available Spaces: 12

Dublin Tasting Trail, Friday 5 July

Price: EUR60.00

Date: July 5, 2019

Available Spaces: 10

Cork Tasting Trail, Saturday 6 July 2019

Price: EUR60.00

Date: July 6, 2019

Available Spaces: 12

Dublin Tasting Trail, Saturday 6 July

Price: EUR60.00

Date: July 6, 2019

Available Spaces: 12

Dublin Tasting Trail, Friday 12 July

Price: EUR60.00

Date: July 12, 2019

Available Spaces: 12

Dublin Tasting Trail, Saturday 13 July

Price: EUR60.00

Date: July 13, 2019

Available Spaces: 12

Dublin Tasting Trail, Friday 19 July

Price: EUR60.00

Date: July 19, 2019

Available Spaces: 12

Cork Tasting Trail, Saturday 20 July 2019

Price: EUR60.00

Date: July 20, 2019

Available Spaces: 12

Dublin Tasting Trail, Saturday 20 July

Price: EUR60.00

Date: July 20, 2019

Available Spaces: 10

Cork Tasting Trail, Saturday 13 July 2019

Price: EUR60.00

Date: July 20, 2019

Available Spaces: 12

Dublin Tasting Trail, Friday 26 July

Price: EUR60.00

Date: July 26, 2019

Available Spaces: 12

Dublin Tasting Trail, Saturday 27 July

Price: EUR60.00

Date: July 27, 2019

Available Spaces: 8

Dublin Tasting Trail, Friday 2 August

Price: EUR60.00

Date: August 2, 2019

Available Spaces: 12

Dublin Tasting Trail, Saturday 3 August

Price: EUR60.00

Date: August 3, 2019

Available Spaces: 6

Cork Tasting Trail, Saturday 3 August

Price: EUR60.00

Date: August 3, 2019

Available Spaces: 10

Dublin Tasting Trail, Friday 9 August

Price: EUR60.00

Date: August 9, 2019

Available Spaces: 12

Dublin Tasting Trail, Saturday 10 August

Price: EUR60.00

Date: August 10, 2019

Available Spaces: 11

Cork Tasting Trail, Saturday 10 August

Price: EUR60.00

Date: August 10, 2019

Available Spaces: 12

Dublin Tasting Trail, Saturday 17 August

Price: EUR60.00

Date: August 17, 2019

Available Spaces: 12

Cork Tasting Trail, Saturday 17 August

Price: EUR60.00

Date: August 17, 2019

Available Spaces: 12

Dublin Tasting Trail, Saturday 24 August

Price: EUR60.00

Date: August 24, 2019

Available Spaces: 12

Cork Tasting Trail, Saturday 24 August

Price: EUR60.00

Date: August 24, 2019

Available Spaces: 12

Dublin Tasting Trail, Saturday 31 August

Price: EUR60.00

Date: August 31, 2019

Available Spaces: 12

Dublin Tasting Trail, Saturday 7 September

Price: EUR60.00

Date: September 7, 2019

Available Spaces: 12

Cork Tasting Trail, Saturday 7 September

Price: EUR60.00

Date: September 7, 2019

Available Spaces: 12

Dublin Tasting Trail, Saturday 14 September

Price: EUR60.00

Date: September 14, 2019

Available Spaces: 12

Cork Tasting Trail, Saturday 14 September

Price: EUR60.00

Date: September 14, 2019

Available Spaces: 12

Dublin Tasting Trail, Saturday 21 September

Price: EUR60.00

Date: September 21, 2019

Available Spaces: 12

Cork Tasting Trail, Saturday 21 September

Price: EUR60.00

Date: September 21, 2019

Available Spaces: 12

Dublin Tasting Trail, Saturday 28 September

Price: EUR60.00

Date: September 28, 2019

Available Spaces: 12

Dublin Tasting Trail, Saturday 5 October

Price: EUR60.00

Date: October 5, 2019

Available Spaces: 12