Register and Pay

Dublin Tasting Trail, Saturday 21 September

Price: EUR60.00

Date: September 21, 2019

Available Spaces: 12

Cork Tasting Trail, Saturday 21 September

Price: EUR60.00

Date: September 21, 2019

Available Spaces: 12

Dublin Tasting Trail, Saturday 28 September

Price: EUR60.00

Date: September 28, 2019

Available Spaces: 12

Dublin Tasting Trail, Saturday 5 October

Price: EUR60.00

Date: October 5, 2019

Available Spaces: 12

Dublin Tasting Trail, Saturday 12 October

Price: EUR60.00

Date: October 12, 2019

Available Spaces: 12

Dublin Tasting Trail, Saturday 19 October

Price: EUR60.00

Date: October 19, 2019

Available Spaces: 12

Dublin Tasting Trail, Saturday 26 October

Price: EUR60.00

Date: October 26, 2019

Available Spaces: 6

Dublin Tasting Trail, Saturday 2 November

Price: EUR60.00

Date: November 2, 2019

Available Spaces: 12

Dublin Tasting Trail, Saturday 9 November

Price: EUR60.00

Date: November 9, 2019

Available Spaces: 12

Dublin Tasting Trail, Saturday 16 November

Price: EUR60.00

Date: November 16, 2019

Available Spaces: 12

Dublin Tasting Trail, Saturday 23 November

Price: EUR60.00

Date: November 23, 2019

Available Spaces: 12

Dublin Tasting Trail, Saturday 30 November

Price: EUR60.00

Date: November 30, 2019

Available Spaces: 12

Dublin Tasting Trail, Wednesday 4 December

Price: EUR55.00

Date: December 4, 2019

Available Spaces: 10

Dublin Tasting Trail, Saturday 7 December

Price: EUR55.00

Date: December 7, 2019

Available Spaces: 12

Dublin Tasting Trail, Saturday 14 December

Price: EUR55.00

Date: December 14, 2019

Available Spaces: 12

Dublin Tasting Trail, Saturday 14 December

Price: EUR55.00

Date: December 14, 2019

Available Spaces: 12