Register and Pay

Dublin Tasting Trail, Saturday 1 September

Price: EUR60.00

Date: June 22, 2018

Available Spaces: 10

Dublin Evening TastingTrail, Friday 22nd June

Price: EUR80.00

Date: June 22, 2018

Available Spaces: 6

Dublin Tasting Trail, Saturday 23 June 2018

Price: EUR60.00

Date: June 23, 2018

Available Spaces: 0

Cork Tasting Trail, Saturday 23 June 2018

Price: EUR60.00

Date: June 23, 2018

Available Spaces: 5

Dublin Tour Gastronomique en Français, Samedi 23 Juin

Price: EUR60.00

Date: June 23, 2018

Available Spaces: 12

Dublin Evening Tasting Trail, Tuesday 26th June

Price: EUR80.00

Date: June 26, 2018

Available Spaces: 7

Dublin Tasting Trail, Wednesday 27 June

Price: EUR60.00

Date: June 27, 2018

Available Spaces: 12

Dublin Tasting Trail, Thursday 28 June

Price: EUR60.00

Date: June 28, 2018

Available Spaces: 12

Dublin Tasting Trail, Friday 29 June

Price: EUR60.00

Date: June 29, 2018

Available Spaces: 2

Dublin Tasting Trail, Saturday 30 June 2018

Price: EUR60.00

Date: June 30, 2018

Available Spaces: 13

Cork Tasting Trail, Saturday 30 June 2018

Price: EUR60.00

Date: June 30, 2018

Available Spaces: 6

Dublin Evening Tasting Trail, Tuesday 3rd July

Price: EUR80.00

Date: July 3, 2018

Available Spaces: 12

Dublin Tasting Trail, Friday 6 July

Price: EUR60.00

Date: July 6, 2018

Available Spaces: 12

Dublin Tasting Trail, Saturday 7 July

Price: EUR60.00

Date: July 7, 2018

Available Spaces: 5

Cork Tasting Trail, Saturday 7 July 2018

Price: EUR60.00

Date: July 7, 2018

Available Spaces: 11

Dublin Tasting Trail, Wednesday 11 July

Price: EUR60.00

Date: July 11, 2018

Available Spaces: 12

Dublin Tasting Trail, Thursday 12 July

Price: EUR60.00

Date: July 12, 2018

Available Spaces: 0

Dublin Tasting Trail, Friday 13 July

Price: EUR60.00

Date: July 13, 2018

Available Spaces: 12

Dublin Tasting Trail, Saturday 14 July

Price: EUR60.00

Date: July 14, 2018

Available Spaces: 13

Cork Tasting Trail, Saturday 14 July 2018

Price: EUR60.00

Date: July 14, 2018

Available Spaces: 10

Dublin Tasting Trail, Saturday 14 July 2pm

Price: EUR60.00

Date: July 14, 2018

Available Spaces: 6

Dublin Tasting Trail, Wednesday 18 July

Price: EUR60.00

Date: July 18, 2018

Available Spaces: 2

Dublin Tasting Trail, Thursday 19 July

Price: EUR60.00

Date: July 19, 2018

Available Spaces: 8

Dublin Tasting Trail, Friday 20 July

Price: EUR60.00

Date: July 20, 2018

Available Spaces: 10

Dublin tasting Trail, Saturday 21 July

Price: EUR60.00

Date: July 21, 2018

Available Spaces: 5

Cork Tasting Trail, Saturday 21 July 2018

Price: EUR60.00

Date: July 21, 2018

Available Spaces: 9

Dublin Tasting Trail, Thursday 26 July

Price: EUR60.00

Date: July 26, 2018

Available Spaces: 12

Food & Fashion, Friday 27 July

Price: EUR60.00

Date: July 27, 2018

Available Spaces: 4

Dublin Tasting Trail, Saturday 28 July

Price: EUR60.00

Date: July 28, 2018

Available Spaces: 8

Cork Tasting Trail, Saturday 28 July 2018

Price: EUR60.00

Date: July 28, 2018

Available Spaces: 10

Dublin Tasting Trail, Thursday 2 August

Price: EUR60.00

Date: August 2, 2018

Available Spaces: 12

Cork Tasting Trail, Saturday 4 August 2018

Price: EUR60.00

Date: August 4, 2018

Available Spaces: 5

Dublin Tasting Trail, Saturday 4 August

Price: EUR60.00

Date: August 4, 2018

Available Spaces: 10

Dublin Tasting Trail, Thursday 9 August

Price: EUR60.00

Date: August 9, 2018

Available Spaces: 12

Dublin Tasting Trail, Thursday 9 August

Price: EUR60.00

Date: August 9, 2018

Available Spaces: 12

Cork Tasting Trail, Saturday 11 August 2018

Price: EUR60.00

Date: August 11, 2018

Available Spaces: 10

Dublin Tasting Trail, Saturday 11 August

Price: EUR60.00

Date: August 11, 2018

Available Spaces: 12

Dublin Tasting Trail, Sunday 12 August

Price: EUR60.00

Date: August 12, 2018

Available Spaces: 10

Dublin Tasting Trail, Wednesday 15 August

Price: EUR60.00

Date: August 15, 2018

Available Spaces: 10

Dublin Tasting Trail, Thursday 16 August

Price: EUR60.00

Date: August 16, 2018

Available Spaces: 10

Dublin Tasting Trail, Friday 17 August

Price: EUR60.00

Date: August 17, 2018

Available Spaces: 12

Cork Tasting Trail, Saturday 18 August 2018

Price: EUR60.00

Date: August 18, 2018

Available Spaces: 12

Dublin Tasting Trail, Saturday 18 August

Price: EUR60.00

Date: August 18, 2018

Available Spaces: 17

Cork Tasting Trail, Saturday 25 August 2018

Price: EUR60.00

Date: August 25, 2018

Available Spaces: 10

Dublin Tasting Trail, Saturday 25 August

Price: EUR60.00

Date: August 25, 2018

Available Spaces: 12

Dublin Tasting Trail, Saturday 25 August

Price: EUR60.00

Date: August 25, 2018

Available Spaces: 12

Dublin Tasting Trail, Monday 27 August

Price: EUR60.00

Date: August 27, 2018

Available Spaces: 6

Cork Tasting Trail, Saturday 1 September 2018

Price: EUR55.00

Date: September 1, 2018

Available Spaces: 12