Tickets

When booking it is essential that you use the exact same details (name, email address) when registering and then completing payment though Paypal in order to secure your spot. Thank you!

Dublin Tasting Trail, Friday 22 March 2019

Price: EUR60.00

Date: March 22, 2019

Available Spaces: 0

Dublin Tasting Trail, Saturday 23 March 2019

Price: EUR60.00

Date: March 23, 2019

Available Spaces: 7

Dublin Tasting Trail, Friday 29 March 2019

Price: EUR60.00

Date: March 29, 2019

Available Spaces: 10

Dublin Tasting Trail, Saturday 30 March 2019

Price: EUR60.00

Date: March 30, 2019

Available Spaces: 12

Dublin Tasting Trail, Wednesday 3 April 2019

Price: EUR60.00

Date: April 3, 2019

Available Spaces: 10

Dublin Tasting Trail, Saturday 6 April 2019

Price: EUR60.00

Date: April 6, 2019

Available Spaces: 8

Dublin Tasting Trail, Friday 12 April 2019

Price: EUR60.00

Date: April 12, 2019

Available Spaces: 12

Dublin Tasting Trail, Saturday 13 April 2019

Price: EUR60.00

Date: April 13, 2019

Available Spaces: 10

Dublin Tasting Trail, Friday 19 April 2019

Price: EUR60.00

Date: April 19, 2019

Available Spaces: 11

Dublin Tasting Trail, Saturday 20 April 2019

Price: EUR60.00

Date: April 20, 2019

Available Spaces: 6

Dublin Tasting Trail, Thursday 25 April 2019

Price: EUR60.00

Date: April 25, 2019

Available Spaces: 10

Dublin Tasting Trail, Friday 26 April 2019

Price: EUR60.00

Date: April 26, 2019

Available Spaces: 12

Dublin Tasting Trail, Saturday 27 April 2019

Price: EUR60.00

Date: April 27, 2019

Available Spaces: 10

Dublin Food & Fashion walk, Saturday 27 April 2019

Price: EUR60.00

Date: April 27, 2019

Available Spaces: 9

Dublin Tasting Trail, Friday 3 May 2019

Price: EUR60.00

Date: May 3, 2019

Available Spaces: 7

Dublin Tasting Trail, Saturday 4 May 2019

Price: EUR60.00

Date: May 4, 2019

Available Spaces: 12

Dublin Tasting Trail, Wednesday 8 May

Price: EUR60.00

Date: May 8, 2019

Available Spaces: 10

Dublin Tasting Trail, Friday 10 May 2019

Price: EUR60.00

Date: May 10, 2019

Available Spaces: 12

Dublin Tasting Trail, Saturday 11 May 2019

Price: EUR60.00

Date: May 11, 2019

Available Spaces: 10

Dublin Tasting Trail, Wednesday 15 May

Price: EUR60.00

Date: May 15, 2019

Available Spaces: 12

Dublin Tasting Trail, Friday 17 May 2019

Price: EUR60.00

Date: May 17, 2019

Available Spaces: 10

Dublin Tasting Trail, Saturday 18 May 2019

Price: EUR60.00

Date: May 18, 2019

Available Spaces: 7

Dublin Tasting Trail, Friday 24 May 2019

Price: EUR60.00

Date: May 24, 2019

Available Spaces: 12

Dublin Tasting Trail, Saturday 25 May 2019

Price: EUR60.00

Date: May 25, 2019

Available Spaces: 11

Dublin Food & Fashion walk, Saturday 25 May 2019

Price: EUR60.00

Date: May 25, 2019

Available Spaces: 12

Dublin Tasting Trail, Friday 31 May

Price: EUR60.00

Date: May 31, 2019

Available Spaces: 8

Dublin Tasting Trail, Saturday 1 June

Price: EUR60.00

Date: June 1, 2019

Available Spaces: 12

Dublin Tasting Trail, Saturday 1 June

Price: EUR60.00

Date: June 1, 2019

Available Spaces: 12

Dublin Tasting Trail, Friday 7 June

Price: EUR60.00

Date: June 8, 2019

Available Spaces: 12

Dublin Tasting Trail, Saturday 8 June 2019

Price: EUR60.00

Date: June 8, 2019

Available Spaces: 8

Dublin Tasting Trail, Friday 14 June

Price: EUR60.00

Date: June 14, 2019

Available Spaces: 12

Dublin Tasting Trail, Saturday 15 June

Price: EUR60.00

Date: June 15, 2019

Available Spaces: 12

Dublin Tasting Trail, Friday 21 June

Price: EUR60.00

Date: June 21, 2019

Available Spaces: 12

Dublin Tasting Trail, Saturday 22 June

Price: EUR60.00

Date: June 22, 2019

Available Spaces: 12

Dublin Tasting Trail, Saturday 29 June

Price: EUR60.00

Date: June 29, 2019

Available Spaces: 12

Dublin Tasting Trail, Friday 5 July

Price: EUR60.00

Date: July 5, 2019

Available Spaces: 12

Dublin Tasting Trail, Friday 5 July

Price: EUR60.00

Date: July 5, 2019

Available Spaces: 10

Dublin Tasting Trail, Saturday 6 July

Price: EUR60.00

Date: July 6, 2019

Available Spaces: 12

Dublin Tasting Trail, Saturday 13 July

Price: EUR60.00

Date: July 13, 2019

Available Spaces: 12

Dublin Tasting Trail, Friday 19 July

Price: EUR60.00

Date: July 19, 2019

Available Spaces: 12

Dublin Tasting Trail, Saturday 20 July

Price: EUR60.00

Date: July 20, 2019

Available Spaces: 12

Dublin Tasting Trail, Friday 26 July

Price: EUR60.00

Date: July 26, 2019

Available Spaces: 12

Dublin Tasting Trail, Saturday 27 July

Price: EUR60.00

Date: July 27, 2019

Available Spaces: 12

Dublin Tasting Trail, Friday 2 August

Price: EUR60.00

Date: August 2, 2019

Available Spaces: 12

Dublin Tasting Trail, Saturday 3 August

Price: EUR60.00

Date: August 3, 2019

Available Spaces: 10

Dublin Tasting Trail, Friday 9 August

Price: EUR60.00

Date: August 9, 2019

Available Spaces: 12

Dublin Tasting Trail, Saturday 10 August

Price: EUR60.00

Date: August 10, 2019

Available Spaces: 12

Dublin Tasting Trail, Saturday 17 August

Price: EUR60.00

Date: August 17, 2019

Available Spaces: 12

Dublin Tasting Trail, Saturday 24 August

Price: EUR60.00

Date: August 24, 2019

Available Spaces: 12

Dublin Tasting Trail, Saturday 31 August

Price: EUR60.00

Date: August 31, 2019

Available Spaces: 12

Cork Tasting Trail, Saturday 30 March 2019

Price: EUR60.00

Date: March 30, 2019

Available Spaces: 6

Cork Tasting Trail, Saturday 6 April 2019

Price: EUR60.00

Date: April 6, 2019

Available Spaces: 1

Cork Tasting Trail, Saturday 13 April 2019

Price: EUR60.00

Date: April 13, 2019

Available Spaces: 10

Cork Tasting Trail, Saturday 20 April 2019

Price: EUR60.00

Date: April 20, 2019

Available Spaces: 10

Cork Tasting Trail, Saturday 27 April 2019

Price: EUR60.00

Date: April 27, 2019

Available Spaces: 12

Cork Tasting Trail, Saturday 4 May 2019

Price: EUR60.00

Date: May 4, 2019

Available Spaces: 12

Cork Tasting Trail, Saturday 11 May 2019

Price: EUR60.00

Date: May 11, 2019

Available Spaces: 0

Cork Tasting Trail, Saturday 18 May 2019

Price: EUR60.00

Date: May 18, 2019

Available Spaces: 12

Cork Tasting Trail, Saturday 25 May 2019

Price: EUR60.00

Date: May 25, 2019

Available Spaces: 10

Cork Tasting Trail, Saturday 1 June 2019

Price: EUR60.00

Date: June 1, 2019

Available Spaces: 12

Cork Tasting Trail, Saturday 8 June 2019

Price: EUR60.00

Date: June 8, 2019

Available Spaces: 12

Cork Tasting Trail, Saturday 15 June 2019

Price: EUR60.00

Date: June 15, 2019

Available Spaces: 12

Cork Tasting Trail, Saturday 22 June 2019

Price: EUR60.00

Date: June 22, 2019

Available Spaces: 10

Cork Tasting Trail, Saturday 29 June 2019

Price: EUR60.00

Date: June 29, 2019

Available Spaces: 12

Cork Tasting Trail, Saturday 6 July 2019

Price: EUR60.00

Date: July 6, 2019

Available Spaces: 12

Cork Tasting Trail, Saturday 13 July 2019

Price: EUR60.00

Date: July 13, 2019

Available Spaces: 12

Cork Tasting Trail, Saturday 3 August

Price: EUR60.00

Date: August 3, 2019

Available Spaces: 12

Cork Tasting Trail, Saturday 10 August

Price: EUR60.00

Date: August 10, 2019

Available Spaces: 12

Cork Tasting Trail, Saturday 17 August

Price: EUR60.00

Date: August 17, 2019

Available Spaces: 12

Cork Tasting Trail, Saturday 24 August

Price: EUR60.00

Date: August 24, 2019

Available Spaces: 12

Cork Tasting Trail, Saturday 7 September

Price: EUR60.00

Date: September 7, 2019

Available Spaces: 12

Cork Tasting Trail, Saturday 14 September

Price: EUR60.00

Date: September 14, 2019

Available Spaces: 12

Cork Tasting Trail, Saturday 21 September

Price: EUR60.00

Date: September 21, 2019

Available Spaces: 12

No events available...

Dublin Evening Tasting Trail, Wednesday 17 April

Price: EUR85.00

Date: April 17, 2019

Available Spaces: 12

Dublin Evening Tasting Trail, Wednesday 8 May

Price: EUR85.00

Date: May 8, 2019

Available Spaces: 12

Dublin Evening Tasting Trail, Wednesday 22 May

Price: EUR85.00

Date: May 22, 2019

Available Spaces: 12

Dublin Food & Fashion walk, Saturday 27 April 2019

Price: EUR60.00

Date: April 27, 2019

Available Spaces: 9

Dublin Food & Fashion walk, Saturday 25 May 2019

Price: EUR60.00

Date: May 25, 2019

Available Spaces: 12

No events available...

FOLLOW THIS LINK TO PURCHASE A Gift Voucher

WE WILL EMAIL YOUR E-VOUCHER.

WHEN YOU WANT TO USE YOUR VOUCHER SIMPLY REGISTER FOR THE DATE AND SHOOT US A QUICK EMAIL AT BOOKINGS@FABFOODTRAILS.IE WITH YOUR VOUCHER NUMBER

WE LOOK FORWARD TO MEETING YOU ON A TRAIL SOON