Tickets

When booking it is essential that you use the exact same details (name, email address) when registering and then completing payment though Paypal in order to secure your spot. Thank you!

Dublin Tasting Trail, Saturday 1 September

Price: EUR60.00

Date: June 22, 2018

Available Spaces: 10

Dublin Tasting Trail, Saturday 23 June 2018

Price: EUR60.00

Date: June 23, 2018

Available Spaces: 0

Dublin Tasting Trail, Wednesday 27 June

Price: EUR60.00

Date: June 27, 2018

Available Spaces: 12

Dublin Tasting Trail, Thursday 28 June

Price: EUR60.00

Date: June 28, 2018

Available Spaces: 12

Dublin Tasting Trail, Friday 29 June

Price: EUR60.00

Date: June 29, 2018

Available Spaces: 2

Dublin Tasting Trail, Saturday 30 June 2018

Price: EUR60.00

Date: June 30, 2018

Available Spaces: 13

Dublin Evening Tasting Trail, Tuesday 3rd July

Price: EUR80.00

Date: July 3, 2018

Available Spaces: 12

Dublin Tasting Trail, Friday 6 July

Price: EUR60.00

Date: July 6, 2018

Available Spaces: 12

Dublin Tasting Trail, Saturday 7 July

Price: EUR60.00

Date: July 7, 2018

Available Spaces: 5

Dublin Tasting Trail, Wednesday 11 July

Price: EUR60.00

Date: July 11, 2018

Available Spaces: 12

Dublin Tasting Trail, Thursday 12 July

Price: EUR60.00

Date: July 12, 2018

Available Spaces: 0

Dublin Tasting Trail, Friday 13 July

Price: EUR60.00

Date: July 13, 2018

Available Spaces: 12

Dublin Tasting Trail, Saturday 14 July

Price: EUR60.00

Date: July 14, 2018

Available Spaces: 13

Dublin Tasting Trail, Saturday 14 July 2pm

Price: EUR60.00

Date: July 14, 2018

Available Spaces: 6

Dublin Tasting Trail, Wednesday 18 July

Price: EUR60.00

Date: July 18, 2018

Available Spaces: 2

Dublin Tasting Trail, Thursday 19 July

Price: EUR60.00

Date: July 19, 2018

Available Spaces: 8

Dublin Tasting Trail, Friday 20 July

Price: EUR60.00

Date: July 20, 2018

Available Spaces: 10

Dublin tasting Trail, Saturday 21 July

Price: EUR60.00

Date: July 21, 2018

Available Spaces: 5

Dublin Tasting Trail, Thursday 26 July

Price: EUR60.00

Date: July 26, 2018

Available Spaces: 12

Food & Fashion, Friday 27 July

Price: EUR60.00

Date: July 27, 2018

Available Spaces: 4

Dublin Tasting Trail, Saturday 28 July

Price: EUR60.00

Date: July 28, 2018

Available Spaces: 8

Dublin Tasting Trail, Thursday 2 August

Price: EUR60.00

Date: August 2, 2018

Available Spaces: 12

Dublin Tasting Trail, Saturday 4 August

Price: EUR60.00

Date: August 4, 2018

Available Spaces: 10

Dublin Tasting Trail, Thursday 9 August

Price: EUR60.00

Date: August 9, 2018

Available Spaces: 12

Dublin Tasting Trail, Thursday 9 August

Price: EUR60.00

Date: August 9, 2018

Available Spaces: 12

Dublin Tasting Trail, Saturday 11 August

Price: EUR60.00

Date: August 11, 2018

Available Spaces: 12

Dublin Tasting Trail, Sunday 12 August

Price: EUR60.00

Date: August 12, 2018

Available Spaces: 10

Dublin Tasting Trail, Wednesday 15 August

Price: EUR60.00

Date: August 15, 2018

Available Spaces: 10

Dublin Tasting Trail, Thursday 16 August

Price: EUR60.00

Date: August 16, 2018

Available Spaces: 10

Dublin Tasting Trail, Friday 17 August

Price: EUR60.00

Date: August 17, 2018

Available Spaces: 12

Dublin Tasting Trail, Saturday 18 August

Price: EUR60.00

Date: August 18, 2018

Available Spaces: 17

Dublin Tasting Trail, Saturday 25 August

Price: EUR60.00

Date: August 25, 2018

Available Spaces: 12

Dublin Tasting Trail, Monday 27 August

Price: EUR60.00

Date: August 27, 2018

Available Spaces: 6

Dublin Tasting Trail, Saturday 1 September

Price: EUR60.00

Date: September 1, 2018

Available Spaces: 7

Dublin Tasting Trail, Sunday 2 September

Price: EUR60.00

Date: September 2, 2018

Available Spaces: 4

Dublin Tasting Trail, Saturday 8 September

Price: EUR60.00

Date: September 8, 2018

Available Spaces: 12

Dublin Tasting Trail, Tuesday 11 September

Price: EUR60.00

Date: September 11, 2018

Available Spaces: 12

Dublin Tasting Trail, Saturday 15 September

Price: EUR60.00

Date: September 15, 2018

Available Spaces: 12

Dublin Tasting Trail, Saturday 22 September

Price: EUR60.00

Date: September 22, 2018

Available Spaces: 8

Dublin Tasting Trail, Friday 28 September

Price: EUR60.00

Date: September 28, 2018

Available Spaces: 4

Dublin Tasting Trail, Saturday 29 September

Price: EUR60.00

Date: September 29, 2018

Available Spaces: 12

Dublin Tasting Trail, Saturday 6 October

Price: EUR60.00

Date: October 6, 2018

Available Spaces: 12

Dublin Tasting Trail, Saturday13 October

Price: EUR60.00

Date: October 13, 2018

Available Spaces: 12

Dublin Tasting Trail, Saturday 20 October

Price: EUR60.00

Date: October 20, 2018

Available Spaces: 12

Dublin Tasting Trail, Saturday 27 October

Price: EUR60.00

Date: October 27, 2018

Available Spaces: 12

Cork Tasting Trail, Saturday 23 June 2018

Price: EUR60.00

Date: June 23, 2018

Available Spaces: 5

Cork Tasting Trail, Saturday 30 June 2018

Price: EUR60.00

Date: June 30, 2018

Available Spaces: 6

Cork Tasting Trail, Saturday 7 July 2018

Price: EUR60.00

Date: July 7, 2018

Available Spaces: 11

Cork Tasting Trail, Saturday 14 July 2018

Price: EUR60.00

Date: July 14, 2018

Available Spaces: 10

Cork Tasting Trail, Saturday 21 July 2018

Price: EUR60.00

Date: July 21, 2018

Available Spaces: 9

Cork Tasting Trail, Saturday 28 July 2018

Price: EUR60.00

Date: July 28, 2018

Available Spaces: 10

Cork Tasting Trail, Saturday 4 August 2018

Price: EUR60.00

Date: August 4, 2018

Available Spaces: 5

Cork Tasting Trail, Saturday 11 August 2018

Price: EUR60.00

Date: August 11, 2018

Available Spaces: 10

Cork Tasting Trail, Saturday 18 August 2018

Price: EUR60.00

Date: August 18, 2018

Available Spaces: 12

Cork Tasting Trail, Saturday 25 August 2018

Price: EUR60.00

Date: August 25, 2018

Available Spaces: 10

Dublin Tasting Trail, Saturday 25 August

Price: EUR60.00

Date: August 25, 2018

Available Spaces: 12

Cork Tasting Trail, Saturday 1 September 2018

Price: EUR55.00

Date: September 1, 2018

Available Spaces: 12

Cork Tasting Trail, Saturday 8 September 2018

Price: EUR60.00

Date: September 8, 2018

Available Spaces: 10

Cork Tasting Trail, Saturday 15 September 2018

Price: EUR55.00

Date: September 15, 2018

Available Spaces: 12

Dublin Evening TastingTrail, Friday 22nd June

Price: EUR80.00

Date: June 22, 2018

Available Spaces: 6

Dublin Evening Tasting Trail, Tuesday 26th June

Price: EUR80.00

Date: June 26, 2018

Available Spaces: 7

Dublin Evening Trail, Wednesday 12 September

Price: EUR80.00

Date: September 12, 2018

Available Spaces: 10

FOLLOW THIS LINK TO PURCHASE A Gift Voucher

WE WILL EMAIL YOUR E-VOUCHER.

WHEN YOU WANT TO USE YOUR VOUCHER SIMPLY REGISTER FOR THE DATE AND SHOOT US A QUICK EMAIL AT BOOKINGS@FABFOODTRAILS.IE WITH YOUR VOUCHER NUMBER

WE LOOK FORWARD TO MEETING YOU ON A TRAIL SOON