Tickets

Dublin Tasting Trail, Saturday 27 May

Price: EUR55.00

Date: May 27, 2017

Available Spaces: 0

Neighbourhood Walks in the City, Saturday 27 May

Price: EUR55.00

Date: May 27, 2017

Available Spaces: 1

Dublin Tasting Trail, Saturday 27 May 10:30

Price: EUR55.00

Date: May 27, 2017

Available Spaces: 8

Dublin Tasting Trail, Saturday 3 June

Price: EUR55.00

Date: June 3, 2017

Available Spaces: 2

Dublin Tasting Trail, Wednesday 7 June

Price: EUR55.00

Date: June 7, 2017

Available Spaces: 0

Dublin Tasting Trail, Friday 9 June 2:30

Price: EUR55.00

Date: June 9, 2017

Available Spaces: 8

Dublin Tasting Trail, Saturday 10 June

Price: EUR55.00

Date: June 10, 2017

Available Spaces: 12

Neighbourhood Walks in the City, Saturday 10 June

Price: EUR55.00

Date: June 10, 2017

Available Spaces: 12

Dublin Tasting Trail, Wednesday 14 June

Price: EUR55.00

Date: June 14, 2017

Available Spaces: 14

Dublin Tasting Trail, Saturday 17 June

Price: EUR55.00

Date: June 17, 2017

Available Spaces: 3

Dublin Tasting Trail, Wednesday, 21 June

Price: EUR55.00

Date: June 21, 2017

Available Spaces: 9

Dublin Tasting Trail, Friday, 23 June

Price: EUR55.00

Date: June 23, 2017

Available Spaces: 10

Dublin Tasting Trail, Saturday 24 June

Price: EUR55.00

Date: June 24, 2017

Available Spaces: 11

Neighbourhood Walks in the City, Saturday 24 June

Price: EUR55.00

Date: June 24, 2017

Available Spaces: 8

Dublin Tasting Trail, Friday 30 June

Price: EUR55.00

Date: June 30, 2017

Available Spaces: 3

Dublin Tasting Trail, Saturday 1 July

Price: EUR55.00

Date: July 1, 2017

Available Spaces: 2

Dublin Tasting Trail, Wednesday 5 July

Price: EUR55.00

Date: July 5, 2017

Available Spaces: 14

Dublin Tasting Trail, Saturday 8 July

Price: EUR55.00

Date: July 8, 2017

Available Spaces: 8

Dublin Tasting Trail, Saturday 15 July

Price: EUR55.00

Date: July 15, 2017

Available Spaces: 7

Dublin Tasting Trail, Wednesday 19 July

Price: EUR55.00

Date: July 19, 2017

Available Spaces: 10

Dublin Tasting Trail, Friday 21 July 2pm

Price: EUR55.00

Date: July 21, 2017

Available Spaces: 10

Dublin Tasting Trail, Saturday 22 July

Price: EUR55.00

Date: July 22, 2017

Available Spaces: 9

Dublin Tasting Trail, Saturday 29 July

Price: EUR55.00

Date: July 29, 2017

Available Spaces: 12

Dublin Tasting Trail, Wednesday 2 August

Price: EUR55.00

Date: August 2, 2017

Available Spaces: 10

Dublin Tasting Trail, Saturday 5 August

Price: EUR55.00

Date: August 5, 2017

Available Spaces: 14

Dublin Tasting Trail, Saturday 12 August

Price: EUR55.00

Date: August 12, 2017

Available Spaces: 14

Dublin Tasting Trail, Saturday 19 August

Price: EUR55.00

Date: August 19, 2017

Available Spaces: 14

Dublin Tasting Trail, Saturday 26 August

Price: EUR55.00

Date: August 26, 2017

Available Spaces: 14

Dublin Tasting Trail, Saturday 2 September

Price: EUR55.00

Date: September 2, 2017

Available Spaces: 14

Dublin Tasting Trail, Friday 8 September

Price: EUR55.00

Date: September 8, 2017

Available Spaces: 6

Dublin Tasting Trail, Saturday 9 September

Price: EUR55.00

Date: September 9, 2017

Available Spaces: 12

Dublin Tasting Trail, Saturday 16 September

Price: EUR55.00

Date: September 16, 2017

Available Spaces: 14

Dublin Tasting Trail, Saturday 23 September

Price: EUR55.00

Date: September 23, 2017

Available Spaces: 14

Dublin Tasting Trail, Wednesday 27 September

Price: EUR55.00

Date: September 27, 2017

Available Spaces: 14

Dublin Tasting Trail, Saturday 30 September

Price: EUR55.00

Date: September 30, 2017

Available Spaces: 14

Dublin Tasting Trail, Saturday 7 October

Price: EUR55.00

Date: October 7, 2017

Available Spaces: 14

Dublin Tasting Trail, Saturday 14 October

Price: EUR55.00

Date: October 14, 2017

Available Spaces: 13

Dublin Tasting Trail, Saturday 21 October

Price: EUR55.00

Date: October 21, 2017

Available Spaces: 14

Dublin Tasting Trail, Saturday 28 October

Price: EUR55.00

Date: October 28, 2017

Available Spaces: 14

Cork Tasting Trail, Saturday 3 June - Cork Harbour Festival Special!

Price: EUR50.00

Date: June 3, 2017

Available Spaces: 8

Cork Tasting Trail, Saturday 10 June

Price: EUR55.00

Date: June 10, 2017

Available Spaces: 0

Cork Tasting Trail, Saturday 17 June

Price: EUR55.00

Date: June 17, 2017

Available Spaces: 5

Cork Tasting Trail, Saturday 24 June

Price: EUR55.00

Date: June 24, 2017

Available Spaces: 10

Cork Tasting Trail, Saturday, 1 July

Price: EUR55.00

Date: July 1, 2017

Available Spaces: 11

Cork Tasting Trail, Saturday 22 July

Price: EUR55.00

Date: July 22, 2017

Available Spaces: 12

Cork Tasting Trail, Saturday 29 July

Price: EUR55.00

Date: July 29, 2017

Available Spaces: 8

Cork Tasting Trail, Saturday 5 August

Price: EUR55.00

Date: August 5, 2017

Available Spaces: 12

Cork Tasting Trail, Saturday 12 August

Price: EUR55.00

Date: August 12, 2017

Available Spaces: 12

Cork Tasting Trail, Saturday 19 August

Price: EUR55.00

Date: August 19, 2017

Available Spaces: 8

Cork Tasting Trail, Saturday 26 August

Price: EUR55.00

Date: August 26, 2017

Available Spaces: 12

Cork Tasting Trail, Saturday 2 September

Price: EUR55.00

Date: September 2, 2017

Available Spaces: 12

Cork Tasting Trail, Saturday 9 September

Price: EUR55.00

Date: September 9, 2017

Available Spaces: 10

Cork Tasting Trail, Saturday 16 September

Price: EUR55.00

Date: September 16, 2017

Available Spaces: 12

Cork Tasting Trail, Saturday 23 September

Price: EUR55.00

Date: September 23, 2017

Available Spaces: 12

Cork Tasting Trail, Saturday 30 September

Price: EUR55.00

Date: September 30, 2017

Available Spaces: 12

Cork Tasting Trail, Saturday 7 October

Price: EUR55.00

Date: October 7, 2017

Available Spaces: 10

Neighbourhood Walks

Neighbourhood Walks in the City, Saturday 27 May

Price: EUR55.00

Date: May 27, 2017

Available Spaces: 1

Neighbourhood Walks in the City, Saturday 10 June

Price: EUR55.00

Date: June 10, 2017

Available Spaces: 12

Neighbourhood Walks in the City, Saturday 24 June

Price: EUR55.00

Date: June 24, 2017

Available Spaces: 8