Tickets

Dublin Tasting Trail, Saturday 25 November

Price: EUR55.00

Date: November 25, 2017

Available Spaces: 3

Dublin Tasting Trail, Monday November 27th

Price: EUR55.00

Date: November 27, 2017

Available Spaces: 10

Dublin Tasting Trail, Saturday 2 December

Price: EUR55.00

Date: December 2, 2017

Available Spaces: 7

Dublin Tasting Trail, Wednesday 6 December

Price: EUR55.00

Date: December 6, 2017

Available Spaces: 12

Dublin Tasting Trail, Saturday 16 December

Price: EUR55.00

Date: December 16, 2017

Available Spaces: 4

Dublin Tasting Trail, Thursday 18th January

Price: EUR55.00

Date: January 18, 2018

Available Spaces: 12

Dublin Tasting Trail, Friday 19th January

Price: EUR55.00

Date: January 19, 2018

Available Spaces: 12

Dublin Tasting Trail, Saturday 20 January 2018

Price: EUR55.00

Date: January 20, 2018

Available Spaces: 12

Dublin Tasting Trail, Thursday 25th January

Price: EUR55.00

Date: January 25, 2018

Available Spaces: 12

Dublin Tasting Trail, Friday 26th January

Price: EUR55.00

Date: January 26, 2018

Available Spaces: 12

Dublin Tasting Trail, Saturday 27 January 2018

Price: EUR55.00

Date: January 28, 2018

Available Spaces: 10

Dublin Tasting Trail, Thursday 1st February

Price: EUR55.00

Date: February 1, 2018

Available Spaces: 12

Dublin Tasting Trail, Friday 2nd February

Price: EUR55.00

Date: February 2, 2018

Available Spaces: 12

Dublin Tasting Trail, Saturday 3 February

Price: EUR55.00

Date: February 3, 2018

Available Spaces: 10

Dublin Tasting Trail, Thursday 8th February

Price: EUR55.00

Date: February 8, 2018

Available Spaces: 12

Dublin Tasting Trail, Friday 9th February

Price: EUR55.00

Date: February 9, 2018

Available Spaces: 12

Dublin Tasting Trail, Saturday 10 February

Price: EUR55.00

Date: February 10, 2018

Available Spaces: 12

Dublin Tasting Trail, Thursday 15th February

Price: EUR55.00

Date: February 15, 2018

Available Spaces: 0

Dublin Tasting Trail, Friday 16th February

Price: EUR55.00

Date: February 16, 2018

Available Spaces: 12

Dublin Tasting Trail, Thursday 22nd February

Price: EUR55.00

Date: February 22, 2018

Available Spaces: 12

Dublin Tasting Trail, Friday 23rd February

Price: EUR55.00

Date: February 23, 2018

Available Spaces: 12

Dublin Tasting Trail, Saturday 24 February

Price: EUR55.00

Date: February 24, 2018

Available Spaces: 12

Dublin Tasting Trail, Saturday 3 March 2018

Price: EUR55.00

Date: March 3, 2018

Available Spaces: 12

Dublin Tasting Trail, Saturday 10 March 2018

Price: EUR55.00

Date: March 10, 2018

Available Spaces: 12

Dublin Tasting Trail, Thursday 15 March 2018

Price: EUR55.00

Date: March 15, 2018

Available Spaces: 12

Dublin Tasting Trail, Friday 16 March 2018

Price: EUR55.00

Date: March 16, 2018

Available Spaces: 12

Dublin Tasting Trail, Saturday 24 March 2018

Price: EUR55.00

Date: March 24, 2018

Available Spaces: 12

Dublin Tasting Trail, Saturday 31 March 2018

Price: EUR55.00

Date: March 31, 2018

Available Spaces: 12

Dublin Tasting Trail, Saturday 7 April 2018

Price: EUR55.00

Date: March 31, 2018

Available Spaces: 12

Dublin Tasting Trail, Saturday 14 April 2018

Price: EUR55.00

Date: April 14, 2018

Available Spaces: 12

Dublin Tasting Trail, Saturday 21 April 2018

Price: EUR55.00

Date: April 21, 2018

Available Spaces: 12

Dublin Tasting Trail, Saturday 28 April 2018

Price: EUR55.00

Date: April 28, 2018

Available Spaces: 10

Dublin Tasting Trail, Saturday 5 May 2018

Price: EUR55.00

Date: May 5, 2018

Available Spaces: 12

Dublin Tasting Trail, Saturday 5 May 2018

Price: EUR55.00

Date: May 5, 2018

Available Spaces: 12

Dublin Tasting Trail, Saturday 12 May 2018

Price: EUR55.00

Date: May 12, 2018

Available Spaces: 12

Dublin Tasting Trail, Saturday 19 May 2018

Price: EUR55.00

Date: May 19, 2018

Available Spaces: 12

Dublin Tasting Trail, Saturday 26 May 2018

Price: EUR55.00

Date: May 26, 2018

Available Spaces: 10

Dublin Tasting Trail, Thursday 31 May

Price: EUR55.00

Date: May 31, 2018

Available Spaces: 12

Dublin Tasting Trail, Thursday 7 June

Price: EUR55.00

Date: June 7, 2018

Available Spaces: 12

Dublin Tasting Trail, Saturday 9 June 2018

Price: EUR55.00

Date: June 9, 2018

Available Spaces: 12

Dublin Tasting Trail, Thursday 14 June

Price: EUR55.00

Date: June 14, 2018

Available Spaces: 12

Dublin Tasting Trail, Saturday 16 June 2018

Price: EUR55.00

Date: June 16, 2018

Available Spaces: 12

Dublin Tasting Trail, Thursday 21 June

Price: EUR55.00

Date: June 21, 2018

Available Spaces: 12

Dublin Tasting Trail, Saturday 23 June 2018

Price: EUR55.00

Date: June 23, 2018

Available Spaces: 10

Dublin Tasting Trail, Thursday 28 June

Price: EUR55.00

Date: June 28, 2018

Available Spaces: 8

Dublin Tasting Trail, Saturday 30 June 2018

Price: EUR55.00

Date: June 30, 2018

Available Spaces: 12

Dublin Tasting Trail, Saturday 30 June 2018

Price: EUR55.00

Date: June 30, 2018

Available Spaces: 12

Dublin Tasting Trail, Saturday 30 June 2018

Price: EUR55.00

Date: June 30, 2018

Available Spaces: 12

Dublin Tasting Trail, Saturday 30 June

Price: EUR55.00

Date: June 30, 2018

Available Spaces: 12

Dublin Tasting Trail, Saturday 30 June

Price: EUR55.00

Date: June 30, 2018

Available Spaces: 12

Cork Tasting Trail, Saturday 25 November

Price: EUR55.00

Date: November 25, 2017

Available Spaces: 10

Cork Tasting Trail, Saturday 2 December

Price: EUR55.00

Date: December 2, 2017

Available Spaces: 10

Dublin Tasting Trail, Saturday 9 December

Price: EUR55.00

Date: December 9, 2017

Available Spaces: 8

Cork Tasting Trail, Saturday 9 December

Price: EUR55.00

Date: December 9, 2017

Available Spaces: 10

Cork Tasting Trail, Saturday 16 December

Price: EUR55.00

Date: December 16, 2017

Available Spaces: 10

Cork Tasting Trail, Saturday 3rd February

Price: EUR55.00

Date: February 3, 2018

Available Spaces: 10

Cork Tasting Trail, Saturday 10th February

Price: EUR55.00

Date: February 10, 2018

Available Spaces: 12

Cork Tasting Trail, Saturday 17th February

Price: EUR55.00

Date: February 17, 2018

Available Spaces: 12

Cork Tasting Trail, Saturday 24th February

Price: EUR55.00

Date: February 24, 2018

Available Spaces: 12

Neighbourhood Walks

Stepping Into Our Neighbourhood, Stoneybatter, Saturday 2nd December

Price: EUR55.00

Date: December 2, 2017

Available Spaces: 8

No events available...
No events available...